Category Archives: scientific councils

To 50th anniversary of Dоnetsk Institute for Physics and Engineering named after O.O.Galkin

In 60th of the last century, a tremendous upgrowth of activity and industry was observed in Donbass, the most important industrial region of Ukraine. There existed an urgent need of organization of both fundamental and applied researches maximally aimed at … Continue

Specialized scientific council

scientific councils

Date: February 20, 14-00 Place: Conference Room Agenda: 1. Admission of the thesis to the defense for candidate of science degree in physics and mathematics SIDOROV Sergiy Leonidovych  (DonIPE of NASU) ”Fluctuations of paraconductivity and spectrum of elementary excitations in the … Continue

Specialized scientific council

scientific councils

Date: November 01, Friday, 14-00 Place: Conference Room Agenda: 1. DEFENSE of the thesis for the candidate scientific degree in physics and mathematics DADOENKOVA Yuliya Sergiivna (DonIPE of NASU) ”Magneto-optical effects in magnetic and optically nonlinear photonic structures”, speciality 01.04.11 … Continue

Specialized scientific council

scientific councils

Date: October 24, Thursday, 14-00 Place: Conference Room Agenda: 1. Admission of the thesis to the defense for candidate of science degree in physics and mathematics ZABOLOTIN Andriy Evgenovych (DonIPE of NASU) ”Optical and magneto-optical properties of one-dimensional photonic crystals … Continue

Specialized scientific council

scientific councils

Date: January 17, Thursday, 14-00 Place: Conference Room Agenda: DEFENSE of the thesis for the candidate scientific degree in physics and mathematics BOYLO Iryna Victorivna (DonIPE of NASU) ”Current transfer in tunnel structures with inhomogeneous oxide layers” specialization 01.04.07 – … Continue

Архив рубрики: ученые советы

Донецкому физико-техническому институту им. А.А. Галкина – 50 лет

В 60-е годы прошлого века Донбасс, важнейший промышленный регион Украины, бурно развивался. Ощущалась острая необходимость в организации фундаментальных и вместе с ними прикладных научных исследований, максимально ориентированных на удовлетворение потребностей региона. Для этого в 1965 году и был создан Донецкий … Далее

Специализированный ученый совет

ученые советы

Дата: 20 февраля, четверг, 14-00 Место заседания: конференц-зал Повестка дня: 1. Принятие к защите диссертации СИДОРОВА Сергея Леонидовича (ДонФТИ) «Флуктуации парапроводимости и спектр элементарных возбуждений в квазидвумерных системах» на соискание ученой степени кандидата физико-математических наук по специальности 01.04.07 – физика … Далее

Специализированный ученый совет

ученые советы

Дата: 01 ноября, пятница, 14-00 Место заседания: конференц-зал Повестка дня: 1. ЗАЩИТА диссертации на соискание ученой степени кандидата физико-математических наук ДАДОЕНКОВОЙ Юлии Сергеевны (ДонФТИ им. А.А. Галкина НАНУ) «Магнитооптические явления в магнитных и нелинейно-оптических фотонных структурах» по специальности 01.04.11 – … Далее

Специализированный ученый совет

ученые советы

Дата: 24 октября, четверг, 14-00 Место заседания: конференц-зал Повестка дня: 1. Принятие к защите диссертации ЗАБОЛОТИНА Андрея Евгеньевича (ДонФТИ) «Оптические и магнитооптические свойства одномерных фотонных кристаллов с дефектами» на соискание ученой степени кандидата физико-математических наук по специальности 01.04. 11 – … Далее

Специализированный ученый совет

ученые советы

Дата: 17 января, четверг, 14-00 Место заседания: конференц-зал Повестка дня: ЗАЩИТА диссертации на соискание ученой степени кандидата физико-математических наук БОЙЛО Ирины Викторовны (ДонФТИ им. А.А. Галкина НАНУ) «Токоперенос в туннельных структурах с неоднородными оксидными слоями» по специальности 01.04.07 – физика … Далее